Building Code TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Todd Beyreuther		
(TAG Chair)		
Roger Heeringa		

Fire Code TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
<mark>Tony Doan</mark>		
(TAG Chair)		
Roger Heeringa		

Energy Code-Commercial TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Kjell Anderson (TAG Chair)		

Energy Code-Residential TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT		PRESE
	Yes	No	
Kjell Anderson			
(TAG Chair)			
Daimon Doyle			

Residential and WUI Code TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Micah Chappell (TAG Chair) 2021 IRC TAG		
Daimon Doyle – member 2021 IRC		
Tony Doan (TAG Chair) 2021 WUI Code		
Peter Rieke – member 2021 WUI Code		

Plumbing, Mechanical, and Ventilation TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Micah Chappell (TAG Chair) 2021 Plumbing Code TAG		
Justin Bourgault (TAG Chair) 2021 Mechanical Code TAG		
		_

Building, Fire, Residential, and WUI Codes Committee

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Micah Chappell - Chair (Residential Code TAG Chair; Plumbing Code TAG Chair)		
Daimon Doyle (Council Chair)		
XXX (Fire Code TAG Chair)		
Todd Beyreuther (Building Code TAG Chair)		
XXX (Residential and WUI TAG Chair)		
Daimon Doyle (Council Member)		
Craig Holt (Council Member)		
Roger Heeringa (Council Member)		

The Building, Fire, Residential, and WUI Codes Committee shall include the Council Chair and Chairs of the Building Code TAG, Fire Code TAG, and Residential and WUI Code TAG.

Plumbing, Mechanical, Ventilation and Energy Codes Committee

MEMBERS	PRESENT		MEMBERS PRES
	Yes	No	
Kjell Anderson, Chair (Energy Code TAG Chair)			
Justin Bourgault (Mechanical Code TAG Chair)			
Daimon Doyle (Council Chair)			
Jay Arnold (Council Member)			
Todd Beyreuther (Council Member)			
Peter Rieke (Council Member)			
Katy Sheehan (Council Member)			

The Plumbing, Mechanical, Ventilation and Energy Codes Committee shall include the Council Chair and the Chairs of the Plumbing, Mechanical and Ventilation TAG, the Residential Energy Code TAG, and the Commercial Energy Code TAG.

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
MEMBERS	Yes	No
Todd Beyreuther		
(Council Vice Chair		
Chair of the Committee)		
Daimon Doyle		
(Council Chair)		
Micah Chappell		
(Chair of the BFP Committee)		
Kjell Anderson		
(Chair of the MVE Committee)		
Jay Arnold		
(Council Member)		
Matthew Hepner		
(Council Member)		
Rep. Alex Ramel		
(Council Ex-Officio Member		

The Legislative Committee shall be composed of the Council officers, the Chairs of the standing committees, and other voting members of the Council, as appointed by the Council Chair, with the concurrence of the Council.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Daimon Doyle		
(Council Chair)		
Todd Beyreuther		
(Council Vice Chair)		
Kjell Anderson		
(Chair of the MVE Committee)		
Micah Chappell		
(Chair of the BFP Committee)		
Todd Beyreuther		
(Chair of the Legislative Committee)		

The Executive Committee shall be composed of the Council officers and the Chairs of the standing committees (Legislative, BFRW, and PMVE). The Council Chair will chair this committee.

WORKGROUP ON ECONOMIC IMPACT

MEMBERS	PRESENT		MEMBERS PRES
	Yes	No	
Daimon Doyle			
(Council Chair)			
XXX			
Fire Code TAG Chair			
XXX			
WUI TAG Chair			
Todd Beyreuther			
(IBC TAG Chair)			
Micah Chappell			
(Residential Code TAG Chair ;			
Plumbing Code TAG Chair)			
Kjell Anderson			
(Energy Code TAG Chair)			
Justin Bourgault,			
(Mechanical Code TAG Chair)			

The Workgroup on Economic Impact (WEI) shall be composed of Technical Advisory Group (TAG) chairs. The Council Chair shall preside at WEI meetings. In the absence of the Council Chair, the WEI shall appoint a chair pro tem.