Commercial Energy Code TAG 2020-2021 Member Directory

NAME	REPRESENTING	COMPANY
Kjell Anderson, TAG Chair	SBCC	
Michael Fowler	Architects	Mithun
Scott Henderson	Bldg. Commissioning Assoc.	McKinstry
Vacant	Building Officials	
Chris Holliday	Building Trades	Holliday Heating
Duane Jonlin	Cities/Counties	City of Seattle
Lisa Rosenow	Codes Consultant	Evergreen Technology
Henry Odem (alternate)	Codes Consultant	Ecotope
Erik Bedell	Commercial Contractors	GLY Construction
Martin Connor	Cost Estimator	TBD Consulting
David Reddy	Energy Modelers	O'Brien360
Michael Baranick (alternate)	Energy Modelers	Hargis Engineers
Gary Heikkinen	Gas Utilities	NW Natural
Kevin Duell (alternate)	Gas Utilities	NW Natural

Irina Rasputnis	Electric Utilities	Seattle Lighting Design Lab
Chris Boroughs (Alternate)	Electric Utilities	Puget Sound Energy
Poppy Storm	General Public	2050 Institute
CJ Brockway	Illumination Engineers	
Andrew Pultorak (alternate)	Illumination Engineers	Puget Sound Energy
Shaun Vig	Manufacturer/Supplier	
Allan Montpellier	Mechanical Engineer	PAE Engineers
Elizabeth Joyce (alternate)	Mechanical Engineer	Arup
Erik Olnon	MEP Contractor	MacDonald-Miller
Gavin Tenold	Solar Installer	Northwest Renewables
Jon Lange (alternate)	Solar Installer	Sun Energy Systems
Patrick Hayes	Small Business	
Luke Howard	State Agency	Dept. of Commerce
Liz Reichert (Alternate)	State Agency	Dept. of Commerce
Michael Curtright	Trade Association/NAIOP	MacDonald-Miller
Vacant	Electrical Engineers	