Building Code TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Todd Beyreuther		
(TAG Chair)		
Roger Heeringa		

Fire Code TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Tony Doan		
(TAG Chair)		
Roger Heeringa		

Energy Code-Commercial TAG

MEMBERS	PRES	PRESENT	
	Yes	No	
Kjell Anderson (TAG Chair)			
(TAG Chair)			

Energy Code-Residential TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Kjell Anderson (TAG Chair)		
(TAG Chair)		
Daimon Doyle		

Residential Code TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Micah Chappell		
(TAG Chair)		
Daimon Doyle		

Plumbing Code TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Corey Wilker (TAG Chair)		
(TAG Chair)		

Mechanical Code TAG

MEMBERS	MEMBERS PRESEN	SENT
	Yes	No
Caroline Traube		
(TAG Chair)		

IWUI Code TAG

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Tony Doan (TAG Chair)		
Peter Rieke		
Robert Hamlin		

Building, Fire and Plumbing Codes Committee

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Corey Wilker - Chair (Plumbing Code TAG Chair)		
Tony Doan (Council Chair; Fire Code TAG Chair; WUI TAG Chair)		
Todd Beyreuther (Building Code TAG Chair)		
Micah Chapel (Residential Code TAG Chair)		
Daimon Doyle (Council Member)		
<mark>Robert Hamlin</mark> (Council Member)		
Roger Heeringa (Council Member)		

The Building, Fire and Plumbing Codes Committee shall include the Council Chair and Chairs of the Building, Fire, Plumbing and Residential Code TAGs.

Mechanical, Ventilation and Energy Codes Committee

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Kjell Anderson, Chair (Energy Code TAG Chair)		
Caroline Traube, Vice Chair (Mechanical Code TAG Chair)		
Tony Doan (Council Chair)		
Jay Arnold (Council Member)		
Todd Beyreuther (Council Member)		
Peter Rieke (Council Member)		
Katy Sheehan (Council Member)		

The Mechanical, Ventilation and Energy Codes Committee shall include the Council Chair and the Chairs of the Mechanical and Energy Code TAGs.

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Todd Beyreuther		
(Chair)		
Tony Doan		
(Council Chair)		
Daimon Doyle		
(Council Vice Chair)		
Corey Wilker		
(Chair of the BFP Committee)		
Kjell Anderson		
(Chair of the MVE Committee)		
Jay Arnold		
(Council Member)		
Micah Chappell		
(Council Member)		
Rep. Alex Ramel		
(Council Ex-Officio Member		

The Legislative Committee shall be composed of the Council officers, the Chairs of the standing committees (BFP & MVE) and other voting members of the Council, as appointed by the Council Chair, with the concurrence of the Council.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

MEMBERS	PRESENT		PRES
	Yes	No	
Tony Doan			
(Council Chair)			
Daimon Doyle			
(Council Vice Chair)			
Kjell Anderson			
(Chair of the MVE Committee)			
Corey Wilker			
(Chair of the BFP Committee)			
Todd Beyreuther			
(Chair of the Legislative Committee)			

The Executive Committee shall be composed of the Council officers and the Chairs of the standing committees (Legislative, BFP and MVE). The Council Chair will chair this committee

WORKGROUP ON ECONOMIC IMPACT

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Tony Doan		
(Council Chair; IFC TAG Chair; WUI		
TAG Chair)		
Todd Beyreuther		
(IBC TAG Chair		
Micah Chappell		
(Residential Code TAG Chair)		
Kjell Anderson		
(Energy Code TAG Chair)		
Caroline Traube		
(Mechanical Code TAG Chair)		
Corey Wilker		
(Plumbing Code TAG Chair)		

The Workgroup on Economic Impact (WEI) shall be composed of Technical Advisory Group (TAG) chairs. The Council Chair shall preside at WEI meetings. In the absence of the Council Chair, the WEI shall appoint a chair pro tem.